Pre-Order // Skrillex Triple Vinyl Box Set

Lucky fans of Grammy-winning producer Skrillex will now have the opportunity to pre-order the most exclusive and valuable collection of his work to date, set to be officially released in early December on BigBeat/OWSLA. Also on Tuesday, Skrillex is pairing the news with the release of arguably his most intense visual to date, the official clip for his collaborativetrack with The Doors, “Breakn’A Sweat”, directed by, award-winning music video director duo, Radical Friend. The highly-anticipated vinyl box set includes Skrillex’s three ground breaking EPs, including the Best Dance/Electronica Album of 2012 Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites. The EPs, housed in a custom-made hard-shell acrylic case adorned with a die cut Skrillex logo on the front, contain 18 tracks. For superb quality in sound, each EP is pressed on heavyweight 180-gram audiophile vinyl and meticulously mastered by renowned engineer Bernie Grundman.

Available for a limited time only, these sharply designed sets also include an unique PIN card that allows download of all the tracks plus seven bonusremixes by the likes of Kaskade, Phonat, and Zedd, not included on the vinyl. Hardcore fans will be pleased that, in addition to the sounds, exclusivevisuals come with the box set: a 12-page photo booklet of candid and behind-the-scenes images plus a special dedication from Sonny Moore himself. Allof these goodies are enclosed in three specially designed record jackets with poly-lined inner sleeves that rest inside a matte black drawer. For those who miss this fleeting opportunity, the individual EPs will also be available at participating independent retailers on November 23rd as part of Record Store Day’s Black Friday event.



Side A:

1. Rock N’ Roll (Will Take You To The Mountain)
2. Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites

Side B:

4. All I Ask Of You feat. Penny
5. Scatta feat. Foreign Beggars and Bare Noize
6. With You, Friends (Long Drive)


Side A:

1. First Of The Year (Equinox)
2. Ruffneck (Flex)
3. Ruffneck (FULL Flex)

Side B:

4. Weekends!!! (feat Sirah)
5. Weekends!!! (feat Sirah) (Zedd Remix)


Side A:

1. Right In
2. Bangarang (feat. Sirah)
3. Breakn’ A Sweat (Skrillex & The Doors)
4. The Devil’s Den (Skrillex & Wolfgang Gartner)

Side B:

5. Right On Time (Skrillex, 12th Planet & Kill The Noise)
6. Kyoto (feat. Sirah)
7. Summit (feat. Ellie Goulding)


Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites (Dirtyphonics Remix)
Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites (Phonat Remix)
Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites (The Juggernaut Remix)
Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites (Kaskade Remix)
Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites (Noisia Remix)
Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites (Zedd Remix)
Kill EVERYBODY (Bare Noize Remix)

9 Responses to Pre-Order // Skrillex Triple Vinyl Box Set

  1. Pingback: Skrillex & The Doors – Breakn’ A Sweat (Music Video)

  2. Giacomo says:

    How can i buy this from Italy? :,(

  3. Alex says:

    So buy 2 of these, (one to use, the other to sell for more) or get Ableton live… What should I do?!

  4. Ida says:

    OMG, I really want to buy this!!!

  5. JEF says:

    Wtf I bought the More Monster and Nice Sprites and you left off all the remixes?

    4. “Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites” (Dirtyphonics Remix)
    5. “Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites” (Phonat Remix)
    6. “Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites” (The Juggernaut Remix)
    7. “Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites” (Kaskade Remix)

    This is what I bought this record for…. not Weekends… the album is not titles more Weekends.. What a waste man! I drove several hours to make it to Record Store Day to be let down like this. No bueno.

  6. ravi says:

    Hi..I live in rpice comes to $109

    do i have to pay any import tax on that?

    it does say zero for tax

    but i want to make sure.

    please respond to my email


  7. Syahin says:

    can post a? I from Malaysia dude :(

  8. Cynthia ballato says:

    I want the vinyl box but i need a promo code..where i can get it.

  9. sebasu says: for download don’t work ??? please help me

Leave a Reply

Please use your real name instead of you company name or keyword spam.