OWSLA Presents: EGGNOG Vol. 1

RELEASE: Dec 16, 2014

Their 28-track Eggnog compilation features a host of this year’s finest OWSLA treats (including material from The M Machine, Valentino Khan, David Heartbreak, Phonat, What So Not, and many others), as well as four new tracks, including Trollphace’s “Make It Bounce”.Do Androids Dance
Press play, pour up some nog, sit back, and enjoy some truly dirty vibes.TechiBeats
The compilation highlights 22 of the labels biggest hits of 2014Run The Trap

Send A Streamable Link to
[email protected]